FIRST DAY OF SPRING
Thursday, March 19
10:00am - 5:00pm
Celebrate the Season!

• Receive a complimentary Spring gift with your in-store purchase!
• Enter drawings for a $50 and a $25 gift certificate. 
You will receive one entry slip with your in-store purchase.







 

 
 

FIRST DAY OF THE SEASON
Join us at the store as we celebrate the changing seasons!  On the first day  of each season, we have drawings for gift certificates and we give our in-store customers a special gift.

FIRST DAY OF SPRING
Thursday, March 19

FIRST DAY OF SUMMER
Saturday, June 20

FIRST DAY OF AUTUMN
Tuesday, September 22

FIRST DAY OF WINTER
Monday, December 21


UPCOMING SALES & EVENTS

JANUARY
ANNUAL WINTER SALE
Saturday, January 4 through Saturday, January 11
"Selected merchandise reduced according to
how tired we are of looking at it."©

 

JUNE
NATIONAL PINEAPPLE DAY
Saturday, June 6

 

JULY
ANNUAL SUMMER SALE
Saturday, July 18 through Saturday, July 25

Selected merchandise reduced
to make room for new autumn merchandise.

 

OCTOBER

NATIONAL PUMPKIN DAY
Monday, October 26

 

NOVEMBER
HOLIDAY OPEN HOUSE
Friday, November 6 and Saturday, November 7

SMALL BUSINESS SATURDAY
Saturday, November 28

 

DECEMBER
AFTER-CHRISTMAS SALE
Saturday, December 26 through Wednesday, December 30
Christmas and seasonal merchandise at reduced prices.



 

 

  • ONLINE SHOPPING
  • • Ordering and Payment
  • • Shipping Information
  • • Returns & Exchanges
  • CONCIERGE
  • • Personal Shopper
  • • Gift Presentation
  • • Gift Certificates
  • • Calling Cards on File
  •  
  • • Special Orders
  • • Gift Registry
  • • Wedding Registry
  • BUSINESS HOURS
  • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: ...........10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Sunday: .............Closed

18th Century Merchant | 3591 Forest Haven Lane, Chesapeake, Virginia 23321 | Phone: 757.483.6171  800.662.6171

VISIONEFX DESIGN

  • Online Payments