FIRST DAY OF THE SEASON
Join us at the store as we celebrate the changing seasons!  On the first day  of each season, we have drawings for gift certificates and we give our in-store customers a special gift.

FIRST DAY OF SPRING
Wednesday, March 20 & Thursday, March 21

FIRST DAY OF SUMMER
Friday, June 21

FIRST DAY OF AUTUMN
Monday, September 23

FIRST DAY OF WINTER
Saturday, December 21

UPCOMING SALES & EVENTS


JANUARY

ANNUAL WINTER SALE
Saturday, January 5 through Saturday, January 12
"Selected merchandise reduced according to
how tired we are of looking at it."

 

MARCH
NATIONAL FLOWER DAY
Wednesday, March 20 & Thursday, March 21

 

JUNE
NATIONAL PINEAPPLE DAY
Saturday, June 1

 

JULY
ANNUAL SUMMER SALE
Saturday, July 20 throuigh Saturday, July 27

Selected merchandise reduced
to make room for new autumn merchandise.

 

OCTOBER
NATIONAL PUMPKIN DAY
Saturday, October 26

 

NOVEMBER
HOLIDAY OPEN HOUSE
Friday, November 1 and Saturday, November 2

 

DECEMBER
AFTER-CHRISTMAS SALE
Thursday, December 26 through Saturday, January 4
Christmas and seasonal merchandise at reduced prices.

 

 

  • ONLINE SHOPPING
  • • Ordering and Payment
  • • Shipping Information
  • • Returns & Exchanges
  • CONCIERGE
  • • Personal Shopper
  • • Gift Presentation
  • • Gift Certificates
  • • Calling Cards on File
  •  
  • • Special Orders
  • • Gift Registry
  • • Wedding Registry
  • BUSINESS HOURS
  • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: ...........10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Sunday: .............Closed

18th Century Merchant | 3591 Forest Haven Lane, Chesapeake, Virginia 23321 | Phone: 757.483.6171  800.662.6171

VISIONEFX DESIGN

  • Online Payments