Visit our retail store!
We are conveniently located on Rt. 17 in the Western Branch / North Suffolk area.

18th Century Merchant
3591 Forest Haven Lane
Chesapeake, Virginia 23321

Hours:
Monday - Friday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday

SHOP BY APPOINTMENT
Appointments are offered Monday through Friday
between 10am and 2:00pm. 

Call or email to schedule your shopping appointment!
See our EVENTS pages for further details about appointments.

SHOP BY WALKING IN
We will gladly accommodate walk-ins when time slots are avaialble.
Simply call us from your car or knock on the front door.

SHOP ONLINE
Online Shopping is always available, and we can also
take orders by phone.
We offer curbside pickup during store hours.
We can also ship your order for a flat rate $6 shipping fee.

SHOP BY PHONE
We will be delighted to answers your questions
and take your order.

NEED HELP DURING THE OFF-HOURS?
Send us an email! Emails are read and answered 7 days a week.

Holiday Hours & Closings 2020
New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1 - Closed
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25 - Closed
Independence Day - Friday, July 3 & Saturday, July 4 - Closed
Labor Day - Monday, September 7 -Closed
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26 - Closed
Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24 - Open 10am - 2pm
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25 - Closed
New Year's Eve - Thursday, December 31 - Closed
New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021 - Closed
New Year's - Saturday, January 2, 2021 - Closed

For inclement weather, we generally follow Chesapeake Public Schools. If the conditions are questionable, you can always call to see if we are at the store, or check our Facebook page: 18th Century Merchant.