Visit our retail store!
We are conveniently located on Rt. 17 in the Western Branch / North Suffolk area.

18th Century Merchant
3591 Forest Haven Lane
Chesapeake, Virginia 23321

Hours:
Monday - Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm    
Closed Sunday

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
The 18th Century Merchant retail store
is temporarily closed.

Our Online Shopping remains open,
and you can call us or email for assistance with orders!
See our Events page for further details.

Holiday Hours & Closings 2020
New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1 - Closed
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25 - Closed
Independence Day - Friday, July 3 & Saturday, July 4 - Closed
Labor Day - Monday, September 7 -Closed
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26 - Closed
Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24 - Open 10am - 2pm
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25 - Closed
New Year's Eve - Thursday, December 31 - Closed
New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021 - Closed
New Year's - Saturday, January 2, 2021 - Closed

For inclement weather, we generally follow Chesapeake Public Schools. If the conditions are questionable, you can always call to see if we are at the store, or check our Facebook page: 18th Century Merchant.