NATIONAL PINEAPPLE DAY

Tuesday, June 27
10:00 am - 5:00pm

Join us as we celebrate the pineapple!

• For this one day only,
everything in the store that has a pineapple on it is
20% off!

• In-store purchases and phone orders only.

 

 

 
 

FIRST DAY OF THE SEASON
Join us at the store as we celebrate the changing seasons!  On the first day  of each season, we have drawings for gift certificates and we give our in-store customers a special gift.

FIRST DAY OF SPRING
Monday, March 20, 2017

FIRST DAY OF SUMMER
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

FIRST DAY OF AUTUMN
Friday, September 22, 2017

FIRST DAY OF WINTER
Thursday, December 21, 2017


UPCOMING SALES & EVENTS


JANUARY

Annual Winter Sale
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 through Saturday, January 21, 2017
"Selected merchandise reduced according to
how tired we are of looking at it."

Year of the Rooster Celebration
Saturday, January 28, 2017
This year, the Chinese New Year celebrates the
Year of the Rooster.
To join in the celebration, we are offering a one-day in-store special:
All Rooster Merchandise is 10% off!
If an item has a rooster on it, it qualifies!
Stop by January 28 and see what you can find!

 

JUNE
National Pineapple Day
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
For this one day only, everything in the store that has a pineapple on it is 20% off!



JULY
July Christmas Dinnerware Event

Saturday, July 1, 2017 through Monday, July 31, 2017
During the month of July, purchase dinnerware, serveware, or accessories in any of seven Christmas dinnerware collections, and receive a store gift certificate you can use
in October, November, or December.
Spend $75, Receive a $15 gift certificate.
Spend $150, Receive a $30 gift certificate.
Spend $300, Receive a $60 gift certificate.


Annual Summer Sale
Saturday, July 22, 2017 through Saturday, July 29, 2017
Selected merchandise reduced
to make room for new autumn merchandise.

 

 

DECEMBER
After-Christmas Sale
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 through Saturday, December 30, 2017
Christmas and seasonal merchandise at reduced prices.

  • ONLINE SHOPPING
  • • Ordering and Payment
  • • Shipping Information
  • • Returns & Exchanges
  • CONCIERGE
  • • Personal Shopper
  • • Gift Presentation
  • • Gift Certificates
  • • Calling Cards on File
  •  
  • • Special Orders
  • • Gift Registry
  • • Wedding Registry
  • BUSINESS HOURS
  • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: ...........10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Sunday: .............Closed

18th Century Merchant | 3591 Forest Haven Lane, Chesapeake, Virginia 23321 | Phone: 757.483.6171  800.662.6171

VISIONEFX DESIGN

  • Online Payments