Visit our retail store!
We are conviently located on Rt. 17 in the Western Branch / North Suffolk area.

18th Century Merchant
3591 Forest Haven Lane
Chesapeake, Virginia 23321

Hours:
Monday - Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm     Closed Sunday

Holiday Hours & Closings 2017
New Year's Eve - Saturday, December 31, 2016 - Closed
New Year's Day - Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Closed
New Year's Day Federal Holiday - Mon., Jan. 2, 2017 - Closed
Memorial Day - Monday, May 29 - Closed
Fourth of July Holiday - Monday, July 3 - Closed
Fourth of July - Tuesday, July 4 - Closed
Labor Day - Monday, September 4 -Closed
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23 - Closed
Christmas Eve - Sunday, December 24 - Closed
Christmas Day - Monday, December 25 - Closed
New Year's Eve - Sunday, December 31 - Closed
New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018 - Closed

 

18th Century Merchant will be
CLOSED
TUESDAY, JANUARY 10

due to road conditions.
Stay safe and enjoy the snow!

For inclement weather, we generally follow Chesapeake Public Schools. If the conditions are questionable, you can always call to see if we are at the store, or check our Facebook page: 18th Century Merchant.

  • ONLINE SHOPPING
  • • Ordering and Payment
  • • Shipping Information
  • • Returns & Exchanges
  • CONCIERGE
  • • Personal Shopper
  • • Gift Presentation
  • • Gift Certificates
  • • Calling Cards on File
  •  
  • • Special Orders
  • • Gift Registry
  • • Wedding Registry
  • BUSINESS HOURS
  • Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: ...........10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Sunday: .............Closed

18th Century Merchant | 3591 Forest Haven Lane, Chesapeake, Virginia 23321 | Phone: 757.483.6171  800.662.6171

VISIONEFX DESIGN

  • Online Payments